HMGS-South Founded March 1996

HMGS-SOUTH B.O.D.

President Marc Rebhun: MarcR@hmgs-south.com

Vice President Scott Presley: ScottP@hmgs-south.com

Treasurer Webb Pierce: WebbP@hmgs-south.com

Secretary Dominick Trascritti: Dominick@hmgs-south.com

Comptroller David Poole: DavidP@hmgs-south.com

Webmaster/IT Bill Madison: BillM@hmgs-south.com

Convention Director/Game Registration: condirector@hmgs-south.com